pastedImagebase640

Events

Calendar of dates for 2022 vaccination shots

Don’t Miss Your Shot!

Since 2017, MMR Healthcare has provided a seasonal vaccination clinic for all patients 65 years and older. Our mission has always been preventative care. We encourage all our eligible patients to get vaccinated and stay protected. Flu season begins October 1st!

Vaccines available; Influenza, Prevnar 20 (Pneumonia), Covid-19

Registered patients of MMR Healthcare who are 65 years or older can start making appointments today. Appointments will begin on October 4th and will continue until November 18th.

Call or email us today to reserve your time slot!
(561) 364-8056 info@mmrhealthcare.com

Please visit our 2022 Vaccination Clinic official page for more information.

VACCINATION CLINIC DATES/TIMES:

MONTH DATE WEEKDAY BOOKING TIME FRAME
October 4 Tuesday 9am-12pm
October 7 Friday 1pm-4pm
October 11 Tuesday 9am-12pm
October 14 Friday 1pm-4pm
October 18 Tuesday 9am-12pm
October 21 Friday 1pm-4pm
October 25 Tuesday 9am-12pm
October 28 Friday 1pm-4pm
November 1 Tuesday 9am-12pm
November 4 Friday 1pm-4pm
November 8 Tuesday 9am-12pm
November 11 Friday 1pm-4pm
November 15 Tuesday 9am-12pm
November 18 Friday 9am-4pm